Arista Records Nashville – 1400 18th Avenue South – Nashville 37212

Main:  (615) 301-4300    (615) 301-4300
VP-Josh Easler /networking 615-301-4368 
National Director-Lauren Thomas –/networking 615-301-4421
Southeast -Ali O'Connell-/networking
 
Southwest-Rusty Sherrill-/networking 615-301-4461
Northeast-Abi Fishbone-/networking 615-301-4416
Midwest-Luke Jensen-/networking 615-301-4362
West Coast-Lisa Owen-Lisa.Owen@sonymusic.com​  615-614-2325
National Specialist-Olivia Laster -/networking 615-301-4423
Indicator, Activator, Music Row Stations-RG Jones-/networking 615-301-4412
 

Average Joes

Tony Morreale, office  615-733-9983 , cell-  615-260-6853 tony@averagejoesent.com 
Gwen Foster-office/cell  480-495-2209 gwen@averagejoesent.com 
Joe Schuld,  615-497-3892 Joe@averagejoesent.com 
Wix Wichmann,  615-972-2326 /networking


Black River Entertainment   http://www.blackriverent.com

Bill Macky, SD/NPRS,  615-202-8135 /networking
Mike Wilson, SVP/National Promotion,  615-557-8884 /networking  
Joe Carroll, Director/Midwest  615-779-8382  /networking  
Jane O'Malia, Director/Northeast,  412-480-4871 /networking
Bailey White, Promotions Coordinator,  615-780-3070 ,  /networking
Dave Dame, Director/West Coast, /networking

Big Machine Records – 1219 16th Avenue South – Nashville 37212

Scott Borchetta – CEO –  Scott.Borchetta@bigmachinemail.com  –  (615) 324-7765 
Air and Streaming Team
Jimmy Hernen-President, BMLG Records/EVP Big Machine Label Group, /networking
Matthew Hargis, SVP/Promo, /networking
Angie Coonrod, Director of Northeast Promotion, /networking
Liz Santana, Director of Southeast Promotion, /networking
Lauren Longbine, Director of Southwest Promotion, /networking
Stella Prado, Director of West Coast Promotion, /networking
Leah Fisher, Promo Coordinator, /networking
Andrew Thoen, Executive Asst. To Jimmy Harnen, /networking
 


BNA Records Nashville  – 1400 18th Avenue North – Nashville 37212 Stroudavarious

Main:  (615) 301-4400    (615) 301-4400
Gary Overton - President
Mary Allison – Promotion Coordinator –  /networking
Bryan Frasher – VP National Promotion –  /networking
Lesly Tyson-VP
Buffy Cooper – National Promotion Director –  /networking
RJ Meacham – Manager Regional Promotion – Northeast –  /networking
Jean Cashman – Regional Promotion – North Central –  /networking
Mark Janese – Regional Promotion – Southwest –  mark.janese@sonymusic.com  –  (972) 906-5773 
David Perry – Promotion Manager – Midwest –  david.perry@sonymusic.com  –  (214) 695-9777 
Chris Waters – Promotion Manager – Southeast –  chris.waters@sonymusic.com  –  (615) 301-4494 
Suzette Tucker – Regional Promotion – Southeast –  suzette.tucker@sonymusic.com  –  (615) 301-4456 


Blaster Records

Gator Michaels-Vice President of Promotion,  gator@blasterentertainment.com  615-400-6957 
Glenn Noblitt-National,  glenn@blasterentertainment.com  214-282-6092 
Bob Reeves-National,  bob@blasterentertainment.com  615-347-9499 
Luke Jensen-Regional,  luke@blasterentertainment.com  615-743-5222 


Broken Bow Entertainment –704 18th Avenue South, Suite 220, Nashville, 37203

Carson James, Sr. Vice  President/Promotions-  /networking
Jon Loba, Sr. Vice President-  /networking
 


Capitol Records Nashville - 3322 West End Avenue, 11th Floor - Nashville 37203

Main:  (615) 269-2000    (615) 269-2000
Mike Dungan – President -  /networking
Tom Becci – COO –  /networking
Steve Hodges – SVP/Promotion  615.269.2033    –  /networking
Cindy Mabe – SVP Marketing –  /networking
Dixie Weathersby – Senior Director of Media & PR –  /networking
Bobby Young-VP/Promotion -  bobby.young@emimusic.com                             
Shane Allen – VP Promotion –  /networking
John Trapane – Dir/Regional Promotion – Southwest –  /networking
Brent Jones – Dir/Regional Promotion – Midwest –  /networking
Paige Elliott – Dir/Regional Promotion – West Coast –  /networking
 


Columbia Records Nashville – 1400 18th Avenue North – Nashville 37212

Main:  (615) 743-4321    (615) 743-4321
Norbert Nix – VP/Promotion –  norbert.nix@sonymusic.com  (615)-301-4311
R.J. Meacham – Dir/National Promotion – /networking –  (615) 301-4458
Cliff Blake – Director Regional Promotion cliff.blake@sonymusic.com  –  (603) 749-6790 
Bo Martinovich – Director Regional Promotion –  /networking –  (615) 858-1364
Dave Dame – Director, Regional Promotion –  /networking - ((866) 505-9410
Sam Borenstein - Manager, Regional Promotion - /networking –  (480) 296-4197
Mark Janese - Manager, Regional Promotion –  /networking - (214) 763-7816
Mary Allison - Specialist Promotion - /networking - (615) 301-4418
RG Jones - Indicator Activator Music Row stations - /networking (615) 301-4412
 


Curb Records – 48 Music Square East – Nashville – 37203

Michael Rogers – Dir/National Promotion –  mrogers@curb.com  –  (615) 690.4217 
Ryan Dokke, /networking, 615-690-4207
RJ Meacham, /networking 615-715-2764
Andy Elliott, /networking, 615-585-4101
Samantha DePrez – Promotion Coordinator –  sdeperez@curb.com     (615) 690-4218 
Lori Hartigan, /networking, 760-929-1019
 
 

Davis Music Group-1222 16th Avenue South, Suite 24-Nashville 37212

Main:  (615) 873-1224    (615) 873-1224 
Gator Michaels-President
 


EMI Records Nashville - 3322 West End Avenue, 11th Floor - Nashville 37203

Main:  (615) 269-2000    (615) 269-2000
Mike Dungan – President –  /networking
Trudie Daniell – Dir/Regional Promotion – Southeast –  /networking
Brian Rhoades – Dir/Regional Promotion – Northeast –  /networking
Chuck Swaney – Dir/Regional Promotion – Midwest/Southwest –  /networking


Grassroots Promotion

Renee McClure,  615-646-3912    615-646-3912  Renee@grassrootspromotion.com 
Lauren Mason, 615-307-9494, l/networking
Theresa Johnston-Chance,  615-456-0187    teresa@grassrootspromotion.com 
Nancy Tunick, 615-403-6121,  /networking
R.J. Jordan, 615-335-0718, /networking
 


Lawrence Music Group www.tracylawrence.com

Ann Chrisman,  ann.chrisman1@comcast.net 
Regina Raleigh,  reginagr1@comcast.net 
JR Hughes,  /networking

 


MCA Records Nashville – 60 Music Square East – Nashville 37203

Main:  (615) 524-7500    (615) 524-7500
Luke Lewis – President –  /networking
Ken Robold – Executive VP/GM –  ken.robold@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7590 
Sarah Brosner – Senior Director Publicity International –  sarah.brosmer@unistudios.com  –  (615) 244-8944  
Van Haze – VP National Promotion –  van.haze@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7539 
Joe Putnam – VP National Promotion –  joe.putnam@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7561 
Pat Payne – Assistant to VP Promotion –  /networking
Melissa McAllister – Manager of Marketing –  /networking
EJ Bernas – Senior Director Promotion – Southeast –  /networking
Donna Passuntino – Regional Promotional Director – Midwest –  donna.passuntino@umusic.com  –  (847) 798-8826  (847) 798-8826
Jennifer Shaffer – Regional Promotion – Northeast –  /networking
Michelle Tyrell – Director of Promotion – Northeast –  /networking
Bruce Shindler – VP Field Promotion –  bruce.shindler@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7720 


Mercury Records Nashville – 60 Music Square East – Nashville 37203

Main:  615.524.7500    615.524.7500
Luke Lewis – President –  /networking
Chris Fabini – Promotion Coordinator –  chris.fabini@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7571 
Damon Moberly – VP Promotion –  /networking
Charlie Dean – Director of Promotion – Midwest –  /networking
Sally Green – Director Regional Promotion – Northeast –  sally.green@umusic.com  –  (615) 524-7510           
Allen Mitchell – Director of Promotion – Southwest –  /networking
Jamie O'Neal – Promotion –  /networking
 


Nine North Records/Turnpike Music - PO Box 58270 -Nashville 37205

Main:  (615) 332-5511    (615) 332-5511
Larry Pareigis – President/Owner  615.332.5511    615.332.5511  –  Larry@NineNorthMail.com  /networking
Tom Moran – VP Promotion/Marketing –  /networking
Ryan Barnstead – Director of Promotion – Northeast/Northwest –  barnstead@hotmail.com  –  (615) 414-4665  
Dave Collins – Director of Promotion – West Coast/Southwest –  dave@ninenorthmail.com  –  (480)  759-0329
Stan Marczewski – Director of Promotion – Northeast/Midwest –  stan@ninenorthmail.com  –  (615) 426-2260 
Brooks Quigley – Director of Promotion – Southeast/Southwest –  brooks@ninenorthmail.com  –  (615) 210-7682 
Greg Stevens – Director of Promotion – West Coast –  greg@ninenorthmail.com  –  (214) 488-3590   
 

Quarterback Records –1006 Woodmont Blvd., Nashville, TN 37204

Main:  615-300-5321    615-300-5321
Chris Allums – Co-President –  /networking
John Ettinger – Co-President
J.R. Hughes – National Promotion Director – Midwest
Chuck Thagard – Regional Promotion Manager – Northeast/Southeast
Bill Lubitz – Regional Promotion Manager – West Coast
Danny Mosesman – VP Promotion –  /networking


RCA Records Nashville – 1400 18th Avenue North – Nashville 37212

Main:  (615) 321-5080    (615) 321-5080
Steve Hodges/EVP Promo and Artist Development-/networking 615-301-4420
Dennis Reese/SVP of RCA Promotions-dennis.reese@sonymusic.com-615-301-4457
Lauren Thomas/Director of National Promotions-/networking-615-301-4421
Dan Nelson/Director Regl Promo-/networking-603-626-9898
Matt Galvin/Director Regl Promo-/networking-615-301-4384
Elizabeth Sledge/Director, Regional Promo /networking-615-301-4465
alarry Santiago/Manager, Regl Promo/networking-818-290-3104
David "Bubba" Berry/Manager, Regl Promo- /networking-214-695-9777
Nicole Walder/Specialist RCA Promo-/networking-615-301-4417
RG Jones/Indicator/Activator, Music Row Stations, /networking-615-301-4412

 

Republic Records Nashville – 1219 16th Avenue South – Nashville 37212

Scott Borchetta – President –  Scott.Borchetta@bigmachinemail.com  –  (615) 324-7765 
John Zarling – Senior Dir/New Media & Promotion Strategy –  John.Zarling@bigmachinemail.com  –  (615) 324-7765 
Matthew Hargis– VP/Promotion –  matthewhargis@republicnahsville.com     615-324-7903 
Kathleen Drosey – Promotion Coordinator –  kathleen.drosey@republicnashville.com  –  (615) 324-9321 
Weslea Bartholomew – Regional Promotion – Southwest –  weslea.bart@republicnashville.com  –  (615) 574-7830 
Lois Lewis – Regional Promotion – West Coast –  lois.lewis@republicnashville.com  –  (520) 488-8423 
Shari Roth – Regional Promotion – Midwest –  shari.roth@republicnashville.com  –  (615) 574-7829   
Stacy Blythe – Regional Promotion – Southeast –  stacy.blythe@republicnashville.com  –  (615) 877-9860 


Riviver Records


Gator Michaels: /networking
David Shaw: /networking
Kim Stephens: /networking
Amara Hall: /networking
Dave Collins: /networking
Hayley Cowoski: /networking


 

ROUNDER RECORDS

Main:  (617) 491-1970    (617) 491-1970
John Virant – President –  johnv@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4426 
Bill Nowlin – Owner –  billn@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4411 
Ken Irwin – Owner/A&R –  keni@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4448 
Marian Leighton-Levy – Owner/A&R –  marianl@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4409 
Paul Foley – GM –  paulf@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4425 
Paul Langton – VP Promotion –  paull@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4403 
Brad Paul – VP Promotion –  bradp@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4413 
Sheri Sands – VP Sales & Marketing –  sheris@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4512 
Katrinka Suydam – National AAA Radio Promotion –  katrinka@rounder.com  –  (310) 820-7849 
Jennifer Vallee – Promotion Assistant –  jenv@rounder.com  –  (617) 218-4497 
Tracy Waksler – Director National Sales & Marketing –  tracyw@rounder.com  –  (212) 333-8109 
 


Show Dog-Universal Music – 2303 21st Avenue South – Nashville 37212

Main:  (615) 324-7797    (615) 324-7797
Mark Wright – President
Toby Keith – President
Rick Moxley – VP/Promotion -  Rick.Moxley@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7766 
Sloane Cavitt – Manager/Sales & Marketing/New Media –  Sloane.cavitt@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7772 
Macy Morgenthaler – A&R Coordinator –  macy.morgenthaler@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7763 
Alison Sparico – Promotion Coordinator –  alison.sparico@showdogmail.com  –  (615) 324-7796 
Laurie Gore – Manager of Promotion –  laurie.gore@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-9960 
Rick Hughes – Regional Promotion & Marketing Director –  rick.hughes@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7794 
Jordan Pettit – Regional Promotion & Marketing Director –  jordan.pettit@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7764 
Suzanne Durham – Promotion and Marketing – Northeast –  Suzanne.durham@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7768 
Lisa Owen – Regional Promotion – West Coast –  lisa.owen@showdogmail.com  –  (310) 376-2258 
Greg Sax – Regional Promotion – Southwest –  greg.sax@sdumusic.com  –  (615) 324-7778 



SPIN DOCTORS AND SNG PROMOTIONS AND RECORDS
 
Al Brock President (615)329-3375 /networking
Kristin Johnson (615) 329-3375 /networking
JessiLynn Kidd Dir.of National Promotion (615) 329-3375 /networking
 Angie Marpoe Promo Coordinator (615) 329-3375 /networking
 Dean Purificato Dir of A&R/Client Services (615) 329-3375 /networking
Alyssa Weiskopf Dir. Of Marketing/Social Media (615) 329-3375 /networking



Stoney Creek–704 18th Avenue South, Suite 220, Nashville, 37203

Chris Loss, /networking, 615-610-2117
Heather Propper, /networking, 615-610-2116
Stan Marczewski, stan@stoneycreekrecords.com, 615-610-2122
Matt Vierira, /networking, 916-844-7821
Alllyson Gelnett, /networking, 615-610-2120


Valory Music Co. – 1219 16th Avenue South – Nashville 37212

Main Number:  615-324-7777    615-324-7777 
Scott Borchetta – President –  Scott.Borchetta@bigmachinemail.com  –  (615) 324-7765 
George Briner – VP/Field Promotion –  George.briner@valorymail.com  –   (615) 775-6648  
Ashley Sidoti-Natl Director of Promotion-/networking-615-574-7827 
Brooke Nixon – Director of Southeast Promo –  brooke.nixon@valorymail.com  –  (615) 651-8709  
Don Gosselin-Director of Northeast Promo-don.gosselin@valorymail.com-615-846-7676
Lauren Simon (Perry)-Promo Coordinator-/networking-615-846-7679
 


Warner Music Nashville (WMN) – 20 Music Square East – Nashville 37203

Main Number 615-748-8000 615-748-8000
WMN Radio & Streaming Team
 

Kristen Williams, SVP Radio & Streaming, 615-214-1563, /networking
Chris Palmer, VP, Radio & Streaming, 615-214-1424 /networking
Chad Schultz, VP, Original Content & Radio Marketing, 615-214-1423, /networking
Katie Bright, Natl Director, Radio & Streaming, 615-788-2203, /networking
Lou Ramirez, Mgr., Regionnal Radio & Streaming, 210-240-4001, /networking
Mallory Opheim, Manager, Regional Radio & Streaming, 615-815-5478, /networking
Rick Young, Manager, Regional Radio & Streaming, 818-926-8189, /networking
Mark Niederhauser, Manager, Regional Radio & Streaming, 214-914-6550, /networking


Warner Atlantic Reprise (WAR) – 20 Music Square East – Nashville 37203

Main Number 615-748-8000 615-748-8000

Kristen Williams-SVP Radio & Streaming, 615-214-1563, kristen.williams@wmg.com
Chris Palmer-VP Radio & Streaming, 615-214-1424, christian.palmer@wmg.com
Chad Schultz-VP, Original Content and Radoi Marketing, 615-214-1423, chad.schultz@wmg.com
Tom Martens, Naitonal Director, Radio & Streaming, 314-737-7160, tom.martens@wmg.com
Anna Cage, Manager, Regional Radio and Streaming, 317-730-7671, anna.cage@wmg.com
Ray Vaughn, Manager, Regional Radio and Streaming, 214-683-7298, ray.vaughn@wmg.com
Raffaella Braun, Manager, Regional Radio and Streaming, 973-930-9118, rafaella.braun@wmg.com
Tom Star, Mnager, Regional Raido and Streaming, 818-519-7190, tom.starr@wmg.com


Wheelhouse Records

Teddi Bonadies-VP/promo 615-496-6352- T/networking
Jennifer Shaffer-National, Midwest/Southwest-904-386-5050-/networking
Brittany Pellegrino-Northeast, 248-420-1125, /networking
Bill Snickers-West Coast, 206-261-0588, /networking
Kimmie Trosdahl-Southeast-615-598-0175, /networking
Nicole Nehrbas-Promo Coordinator-480-329-0718,/networking

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 
 
http://www.allaboutcountry.com/Images/AllAboutCountry/site/ads/PDQAbanner.jpg, http://www.allaboutcountry.com/images/AllAboutCountry/site/ads/hottopicsfromthepros.jpg, /Images/AACNew/banners/SH_AAC_BottomBanner.jpg,