industry members
Amanda Knudsen
Executive Assistant   Grand Ole Opry
Ben Lobello
  High Tide Management
luke weeber
CEO   microdoft
Jackie Guy
Artist   JG Music
Helena Akhtar
Promotions Coordinator   Beasley Media Group
Larry Wilson
Asst. PD /Air Talent   Marc Radio Group

Source Nashville Announces Election Results For 2019 Board of Directors

Front Row: (L-R) Jennifer Turnbow (Secretary), Alicia Lanier Jones (President),
Kari Barnhart
Back Row: (L-R) Becky McIntosh, Susan Woelkers, Melinda Brennan, Mallory Mason,
Mandy Gallagher,
Claire Cook-Taylor
Not Pictured: Catherine Stein Moore (Treasurer) and Greta Day
Nashville-based music industry organization, Source Nashville, recently held its first board meeting of 2019 and announced election results for the organization's 2019 Board of Directors.  This year's Board Officers are Alicia Lanier Jones (Fourward) serving as President, Kari Barnhart (Regions Bank) serving as Vice President, Catherine Stein Moore (Farris, Self & Moore, LLC) serving as Treasurer and Jennifer Turnbow (NSAI) serving as Secretary.

Additional Board representatives are 2019 Source Board President, Mandy Gallagher (City National Bank), Claire Cook-Taylor (Average Joes Entertainment), Melinda Drennan (Drennan & Associates PLLC), Camilla Kleindienst (Banner Music), Susan Myers-Woelkers (GW Entertainment), Mallory Mason (Wiles & Taylor), Becky McIntosh (Barfly Publishing), Greta Day (Sussman & Associates).,,