industry members
Gus Swanson
  Hubbard Radio Seattle LLC
Justin Darrow
Assistant Manager   First Pier
John Clore
VP, Marketing   Curb Records
Cubby Allen
swing   Entercom
Gem Meyer
On Air Personality   Jam Media
Dave Hintz
marketing director   Envision Networks

Randy Travis to be Honored

Randy Travis will be honored with the Founders Award at the 57th annual ASCAP Country music Awards November 11.

This award is given to songwriters and composers who have give to music by inspiring and influencing their fellow music creators.  Past recipients include George Strait, Alan Jackson, Emmy Lou Harris, Garth Brooks, Bob Dylan and Ricky Skaggs.,,