industry members
Gus Swanson
  Hubbard Radio Seattle LLC
Justin Darrow
Assistant Manager   First Pier
John Clore
VP, Marketing   Curb Records
Cubby Allen
swing   Entercom
Gem Meyer
On Air Personality   Jam Media
Dave Hintz
marketing director   Envision Networks

ACM Lifting Lives Board Members Named

ACM Lifting Lives Board members for the 2019-2020 year are FBMM's Duane Clark, Curb's Ryan Dokke, WME's Becky Gardenhire, Lion's Heart Entertainment's RAC Clark, Red Light's Shawn McSpadden, CID Entertainment's Dan Berkowitz, Topgolf's Tiffany Brush, songwriter/producer Ross Copperman, Dallas Cowboys' John Hickman and Vanderbilt's Beth Moore.

Joining them is a newly-appointed public director K21 Comm.'s Kathleen Flaherty. They join the previously announced officers.

Check out the full list here,,